top of page
Alivia Larrison

Our Garage & Driveway

Updated: Feb 11, 2023


10/7/22


10/17

10/25

Completing the roof!



11/11- started siding. I researched it on my own and got it started...looks at good as ever :) Aunt Karla came to help too one evening.

12/2/22- finished siding the garage! It was a long process but we made it!

12/15 - we took out three windows so i finished siding these with some extra the roofer left. That was an answered prayer because I really didn't want to buy vinyl siding that we would just take off in a few years.


12/16- started putting up the garage door, literally so hard and annoying but we're making it :)Kyle was so worried about it getting hurt and dirty the whole time 🤦‍♀️

12/28- the garage door works! Dad helped us put the spring in.

1/14- got our garage door up and the lights...i love them! Super glad we went with black. I also ran the electric into the house and cut it a little short so hopefully the guy can make it work when he puts the new 200amp box in. Praise to God...I ordered a garage door opener on eBay but one randomly showed up at my house from lowes costumer service so i told the eBay person i needed a refund and he could have his back. So I think it was eBay who just gave me a refund but the original one still shipped and got delieverd. So I ended up with two for FREE! Stilll waiting to see if he will take his back :)

We also ran conduit under the garage...oh I already said that, well that we finished the electric...here's some pics of the conduit. Kyle wanted it perfect :)


2/11- Kyle hooked up the last light in the garage!


36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page