top of page
Alivia Larrison

Bridesmaid and Maid of Honor Gift Boxes

Updated: Aug 18, 2022

I loved how these turned out, tbh they stressed me out for the longest time but I finally got them put together and loved how they went together!


Here’s where I got everything from:

  • Razor (I tired to get a fancier one and the box looked cuter) - Amazon $10

  • Set of Stud Diamond Earrings - Amazon, I think like $7. It came with 6 sets so I gave 3 to my bridesmaid and 3 to my maid of honor.


  • Resin Letter Keychain - I made these! I used UV resin and dried flowers and added on a tassel. I can make one or as many for you as well, get in contact with me, just ask!

  • Save the Date card - I made these on Canva and then printed these out. I wrote our wedding colors and a little info on the back.


I used some of this sticky paper I had to write “will you be my…” on and think it turned out cute :) Used a piece of tissue paper and cut the white up because I didn’t have any crinkle paper. I’ll have to put some string and a cute little wheat or tassel add on when I tie them up with their name tag.




44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page